...making excellence a habit.


Live webinar

Industry 4.0: IoT and OT – bridging the security gap

Thursday 8 October

10.00 - 11.00 BST UK (5.00 - 6.00 ET US)

17.00 - 18.00 BST UK (12.00 - 13.00 ET US / 9.00 - 10.00 PDT US)

With the convergence of the Internet of Things (IoT) and Operational Technology (OT), systems can now be connected to corporate IT, the cloud and central management systems. Operational technology and industrial systems are now easier to manage, monitor and maintain remotely, saving time and money. However with this opportunity comes risk, and understanding the accountability and responsibility for security in this ecosystem is an important way to manage this.

This webinar will:

Please select your preferred time to register:

10.00 - 11.00 BST UK (5.00 - 6.00 ET US)

17.00 - 18.00 BST UK (12.00 - 13.00 ET US / 9.00 - 10.00 PDT US) 

 

Our Speakers

David Mudd, Global Digital and Connected Product Certification Director, BSI
Isabel Forkin, Head of Cyber Lab Services, BSI Consulting Services
Austin France, Head of Government Sector Strategy, BSI Consulting Services
Joseph Pierini, Head of Testing (US), BSI Consulting Services